Nobodys Face - Beats Beim Drehen


January 29, 2020


Mastered by Andreas "Der Hund" Jung
Catalogue: BLOCK005
UPC: 4260657120216 (Vinyl)
UPC: 4270000615290 (Digital)
© Block Opera 2019

GO TO Nobodys Face


You're doing your rounds. Running in circles. Always the same. You know - upside down, round and round. The eternal rat race. Don't be fooled, a new record won't get you out of this mess, but hey, it would be a hell of a soundtrack, that's for sure. "Beats Beim Drehen" is the second producer-album by Nobodys Face. 14 tracks, entirely instrumental, in part solo, in part produced during sessions with other heavyweights (e.g. Farhot, Torky Tork, Suff Daddy, Dead Rabbit, 7apes, BENDMA, nomono) in the game. Always Green Berlin though. Somewhere between greener grass and sombre corners in the club, spheric lo-fi vibes meet brute signature-bass braggadocio. And you? You're in the midst of it all.


01. Nobodys Daddy Part 1 ft. Suff Daddy
02. Hi ft. Farhot
03. The Beast
04. Ape Theory ft. 7apes
05. Acid
06. Spanish Computer Virus
07. Italiano
08. R‘n‘B aus Lankwitz ft. Torky Tork
09. Kiwi ft. BENDMA
10. Nobodys Daddy Part 2 ft. Suff Daddy
11. La Palma
12. Bunny feat. Dead Rabbit
13. Buzzard ft. nomono
14. Goodbye ft. Torky Tork


linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram